We are on a mission to win the biggest races on the calendar – The Traka and Unbound.

The Riders

Amity Rockwell (US), Anna Kollmann-Suhr (AT), Chad Haga (US), Christian Kreuchler (DE), Emily Joy Newsom (US), Emma Johansson (TH), Karoline Migon (PL), Klara Sofie Skovgaard Hansen (DK), Matt Wiebe (US), Maude Farell (US), Mie Pedersen (DK), Nils Correvon (CH), Ryan Petrie (AU), Tobias Kongstad (DK), Sea Keong Loh (MY), Thomas Bundgaard (DK), Seppe Rombouts (BE), Simen Svendsen (NO).

Main Events

RADL GRVL (AU), The Traka (ES), Unbound Gravel (US), The Gralloch (UK), The Rift (IS), SBT GRVL (US), Santa Vall (ES), Gravel Grit ‘n Grind (SE), Gravel Challenge Blåvandshuk (DK) and many more races across the globe.

Official Partners

We have partnered with select industry leaders in creating a unique setup, giving the riders both opportunities and the freedom to express themselves in the team setting.